Leonberger breed specialist judges the Netherlands:
 

Mrs. R. Alferink-Lerche   marasabaka@kpnmail.nl
Mr. D.J. Baars   dick-baars@hotmail.com
Mr. J.J. van den Berg   vandenberghans@hetnet.nl
Mrs. R.H.F.W. Chiodi-Walraven chiodi@home.nl
Mrs. W.M. van Deijl  mail@willemine.com
Mr. drs. J.M.M.G. van Dijk info@riesenhorst.net
Mr. A.R.R. Doedijns   arnorony@xs4all.nl
 Mrs. C.A.H. Dusseldorp carladus@planet.nl
Mr.  J. Hiddes   jhiddes@planet.nl
Mrs.  H.M.M. Klok-ít Hart   marion.klok@home.nl
Mrs.  M.G.E. Kuster   maria.kuster@hetnet.nl
Mrs.  F. Lochs-Romans  r.lochs-romans@planet.nl
Mr.  P.W.J.M. van Montfoort   montfoort@steraldted.demon.nl
Mrs.  M.R. van Nimwegen   mvannimwegen124@gmail.com
Mrs.  I.Y. Onstenk-Schenk   ionstenk@xs4all.nl
Mr. G. Puts guido.puts@online.nl
Mr.  J. Schepers  schepers.johannes@gmail.com
Mrs.  I.M. Stradmann-Bolwijn   renie@stradmann.nl
Mrs.  C. Venema-Smeets   schooltjeastra@hotmail.com
Mr.  J. Wauben   john.wauben@planet.nl
Mr.  M.E.J. van de Weijer tel.   +31 (0)23-5327512
Mr.  E. Wieldraaijer   wieldraaijer@mac.com
Mr.  J.L. Williams   j.l.williams@ziggo.nl